Beginner Hockey Info

Beginner Orientation

Equipment Checklist

Summer Schedule

Registration Form

Online Payment (Beginners)


PHA General Info

PACIFIC HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
Summer 2017 Beginner Schedule

Last Modified 05/23/2017


Day Date Time Location
Sunday June 4 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday June 11 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday June 18 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday June 25 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 9 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 16 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 23 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 30 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 6 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 13 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 20 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 27 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Sept 3 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Sept 11 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Sept 17 3:10 pm Cupertino Ice Center

 

 


PHA Information:

Email:pha@playpha.com
Phone:800-PLAY-PHA
FAX:925-634-7429